View Single Post
Old 02-10-2021, 10:54 AM   #2
Devin Lewis
Munchkin Associate Dev
Devin Lewis's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Austin
Default Re: Two-Headed Chorus Saurus

While this is an amusing question, and I can see arguments for the card adding one head, or for doubling the current number of heads a monster has, the rules on the card simply double the Level of the monster and any bonuses put on the monster, it does not effect how many heads the monster has.
Devin Lewis || Munchkin CCG Designer, Steve Jackson Games
Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin

Last edited by Devin Lewis; 02-22-2021 at 08:31 AM.
Devin Lewis is offline   Reply With Quote