View Single Post
Old 05-11-2022, 10:34 AM   #5
Bill_in_IN
 
Join Date: Dec 2021
Location: Indiana
Default Re: Non-self powered flaming sword

Quote:
Originally Posted by warhorse11h View Post
Per my reading of the flaming weapon enchantment, it doesn't require any ST to use it on the weapon, simply command it to flame.
The suggested enchantment for this variant in effect functions to limit the spell on the item and would increase the cost, not reduce it.
That was my understanding of it per the way that we played under Classic TFT rules. At least, that what seems to come out of my memory of it.
Bill_in_IN is offline   Reply With Quote