Thread: Flaming Armor
View Single Post
Old 08-28-2019, 10:12 AM   #2
Cactus Jack
 
Join Date: Aug 2019
Default Re: Flaming Armor

Quote:
Originally Posted by Majobasil View Post
Can Flaming Armor prevent damage from monster abilities such as The Angel of Awesomeness whose ability states: “Move up to 2 damage from your Hero card to target Monster or any other Hero card.”
Yes I believe so.
According to the rules there are two types of damage.
- Combat damage
- Non combat damage

I believe that if the Armor could only prevent combat damage, it would read something like "If you are in a fight, prevent 2 damage being dealt.
Cactus Jack is offline   Reply With Quote