View Single Post
Old 09-03-2018, 03:53 PM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Knightmare Chess: Intentional Stalement Permissible?

I don't see anything preventing intentional stalemate in the rules or the FAQ. There's an analogous question in the FAQ that talks about what happens when the King can't return to the board after Under Elf Hill, and it says explicitly that you've created a stalemate because you have no legal moves.
__________________
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor
If you have a question that isn't getting answered, we have a thread for that.

Let people like what they like. Don't be a gamer hater.

#PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote