View Single Post
Old 08-18-2012, 12:13 AM   #2
Clipper's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Sydney, Australia
Default Re: Multiple Monster Hit Question

The hits that he takes for losing combat happen at the same time. If he survived those (which he won't in this case) he would have a chance to use his potions before attempting to run away from each monster, in case their Bad Stuff would cause more hits.

You ruled correctly.

I have seen this officially ruled upon in past threads, but it is a bit hard to think of the search term to find a link for it...
My unofficial, but comprehensive Flowcharts: Munchkin: A4 Letter; Munchkin Quest: A4 Letter
Rules Checklist for all Munchkin sets: A4 Letter.

Last edited by Clipper; 08-18-2012 at 12:16 AM.
Clipper is offline   Reply With Quote