View Single Post
Old 09-24-2012, 02:27 PM   #3
Clipper's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Sydney, Australia
Default Re: Item Catches Fire on played Reloaded Die

And even if these cards were Items, you couldn't use a Curse to stop someone after they have used a One-Shot Item. Once they use it, it has left their possession.
My unofficial, but comprehensive Flowcharts: Munchkin: A4 Letter; Munchkin Quest: A4 Letter
Rules Checklist for all Munchkin sets: A4 Letter.
Clipper is offline   Reply With Quote