View Single Post
Old 02-07-2021, 05:55 PM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Requisition - munchkin 40k question

IN GENERAL, stealing Item abilities cannot be used on someone who is current in combat, but there might be rules that override the general rule for a specific card.

This is why, if posters are asking about specific questions, they need to be AS SPECIFIC AS YOU CAN IN THEIR FIRST POST so people don't go around and round half a dozen times to nail things down.
__________________
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor
If you have a question that isn't getting answered, we have a thread for that.

Let people like what they like. Don't be a gamer hater.

#PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote