Thread: Flaunt question
View Single Post
Old 09-02-2019, 10:22 AM   #1
Join Date: Sep 2019
Default Flaunt question

I have a question about the Flaunt rule. I know flaunt abilities can be activated on your opponent's turn (effectively as a mischief card). But the card 'Skeezix the Ill-Suited' (which is a 5,5,5 card) reads "Flaunt - Draw 1 card. Then discard this'. How can you ever use him in battle as a monster? Surely once he is hired, his ability triggers and he is discarded before he can dish out any damage?
Madge is offline   Reply With Quote