Steve Jackson Games Forums

Steve Jackson Games Forums (http://forums.sjgames.com/index.php)
-   Munchkin 101 (http://forums.sjgames.com/forumdisplay.php?f=78)
-   -   Is a Cleric the only one who has to discard one Item before fighting Tongue Demon? (http://forums.sjgames.com/showthread.php?t=140715)

Sporally 12-29-2015 05:47 AM

Is a Cleric the only one who has to discard one Item before fighting Tongue Demon?
 
Is it only a Cleric that must discard one item before combat with Tongue Demon, or does that go for all munchkins?

MunchkinMan 12-29-2015 09:45 AM

Re: Is a Cleric the only one who has to discard one Item before fighting Tongue Demon
 
All munchkins. The bonus against Clerics is a separate statement, and not meant to imply that any other following statements apply only to Clerics.

Sporally 12-31-2015 01:51 AM

Re: Is a Cleric the only one who has to discard one Item before fighting Tongue Demon
 
That's how I imagined, but my friend disagreed.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:43 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.