Steve Jackson Games Forums

Steve Jackson Games Forums (
-   Munchkin 101 (
-   -   Two-Headed Chorus Saurus (

Grej 02-09-2021 07:43 AM

Two-Headed Chorus Saurus
How many heads has Chorus Saurus with card "Two-headed"?
It's important to know, how many cards must I discard for each his head by Bad Staff (it has 3 default heads)

Devin Lewis 02-10-2021 10:54 AM

Re: Two-Headed Chorus Saurus
While this is an amusing question, and I can see arguments for the card adding one head, or for doubling the current number of heads a monster has, the rules on the card simply double the Level of the monster and any bonuses put on the monster, it does not effect how many heads the monster has.

Draqwla 02-11-2021 12:53 PM

Re: Two-Headed Chorus Saurus
Yes, it was a funny situation until one moment ... Both Gray and I met this situation in tournaments. Lewis, thanks for putting us on the right track.

Maybe these cards were just destined to meet?

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:01 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.