Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-18-2012, 06:11 PM   #1
Flemroid
 
Flemroid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: NY
Default Wandering in after level 10

Lets say I automatically defeat a monster for level 10 because of an ability I have. Can another player wander in a monster, after the automatic defeat, that I would then have to defeat in order to win the game as I cannot collect the level or treasure from the original monster as of yet even though he was defeated?
__________________
Sent from my Verizon Wireless 4GLTE smartphone
Flemroid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2012, 07:22 PM   #2
Clipper
 
Clipper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Sydney, Australia
Default Re: Wandering in after level 10

Provided your ability didn't end combat, then yes, somebody could do that. You don't gain the level if you end up losing the combat.
__________________
My unofficial, but comprehensive Flowcharts: Munchkin: A4 Letter; Munchkin Quest: A4 Letter
Rules Checklist for all Munchkin sets: A4 Letter.
Clipper is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:48 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.