Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-14-2018, 12:26 PM   #1
Galaxio
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Default Treerazer and curse thrown into the arena

Treerazer text says if you are carrying blackaxe when treerazer enters combat against you (or vice versa!), discard it. Otherwise, discard your highest-bonus item.

Item which we are carrying now equipped or we can discard items we placed for trading also, I could not beat him alone and friend agreed to help, does he also loses highest-bonus item cause he is in combat with treerazer now too?

Last edited by Andrew Hackard; 08-14-2018 at 12:56 PM.
Galaxio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2018, 12:55 PM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Treerazer and curse thrown into the arena

Treerazer's effect happens when it enters the fight. The helper isn't affected because Treerazer was already in the fight when he joined.
__________________
Andrew Hackard || Munchkin Line Editor, Steve Jackson Games

Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin || Medium: @SJGames
Instagram: @stevejacksongames || YouTube: Steve Jackson Games

New Munchkin player? Visit our Munchkin 101 forum!
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:53 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.