![]() |
![]() |
#1 |
Join Date: Jan 2012
|
![]()
Am I allowd to activated Explorer/Resourcefulness during combat, or not?
Does Merchant affect this matter in any way? |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
#2 |
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Sydney, Australia
|
![]()
It seems like you should be able to. It would be called out in the card text and/or the rules if you couldn't.
|
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
#3 |
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Macungie, PA
|
![]()
There's no restriction on when this can be used, so during combat, during your turn, during someone else's turn. . .
|
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | |
|
|