Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin


Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-19-2010, 02:06 PM   #1
Join Date: Aug 2010
Default potion of disbelief

ok so the "potion of disbelief" card says that I have to fight any remaining monsters to get the treasure. What if there's no other monster? I should be able to just grab the treasure, right? My friend says that I shouldn't get anything. The treasure isn't imaginary too, is it?
noldor372 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2010, 02:29 PM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: potion of disbelief

You get the Treasure once you defeat all remaining monsters (which may be any number down to zero). If there are no other monsters, you may take the Treasure and scamper.
Andrew Hackard || Munchkin Line Editor, Steve Jackson Games

Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin || Medium: @SJGames
Instagram: @stevejacksongames || YouTube: Steve Jackson Games

New Munchkin player? Visit our Munchkin 101 forum!
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote

combat, potion of disbelief

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:25 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.