Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-26-2017, 12:22 PM   #1
Join Date: Nov 2017
Default Monster enhancers on Duplicat


The text on Duplicat reads "Anyone may play a Wandering Monster card on Duplicat to add another exact copy of it to combat. Monster Enhancers are also duplicated."

If I'm fighting this monster, and another person plays a '+10 to monster' on Duplicat, does that mean it counts as +20 regardless if someone has played a 'Wandering Monster' card on Duplicat, or does the "Monster Enhancers are also duplicated" only apply if someone has played a 'Wandering Monster'-card?

Thank you in advance!
Norse is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:25 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.