Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-16-2017, 05:33 PM   #1
Join Date: Nov 2017
Default When to play MBA in Management

When are you allowed to play "MBA in Management"?, can you play it as soon as you receive it, or do you need to play it when you already have a Hireling in play, and then you draw an additional Hireling to play alongside your MBA in Management since it technically has no effect unless you have 2 Hirelings.

Last edited by MunchkinMan; 11-20-2017 at 09:33 AM.
Norse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-20-2017, 09:36 AM   #2
Super Moderator
MunchkinMan's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Macungie, PA
Default Re: When to play MBA in Management

MBA in Management can be played as soon as you get it or on your turn, since it's an Item. It doesn't matter if you have a Hireling to play at the time, it just means that when you have the opportunity, you get to have one more Hireling than you would normally be allowed to have.
Erik D. Zane
Munchkin NetRep --
MiB #1029
MunchkinMan is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:20 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.