Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-09-2017, 05:49 AM   #1
Join Date: Mar 2017
Default Test Tube -- Whose Turn?

(Nightmare Before Christmas)

Test Tube says that you may discard a one-shot Item "once per turn;" does that mean on any player's turn, or only on your own turn? In general, when any Munchkin card does not specify "on your own turn," does it generally mean on any player's turn?
rahnefan is offline   Reply With Quote

nbc, nightmare, nmbc, testtube, whose-turn

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:13 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.