Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-26-2017, 10:41 PM   #1
Meli703
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Default Oz-tentatious

My friends and I could not agree on how the Oz-tentatious card in Munchkin Oz works. It states that it adds +5 to a monster for every ally you have. So if someone has the card and is using it while I am in combat to add to the monster I am fighting, is it +5 for every ally the person putting the card into play has or is it +5 for each of MY allies? Thoughts?
Meli703 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2017, 10:48 PM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Oz-tentatious

Every Ally that the player(s) fighting the monster has.
__________________
Andrew Hackard || Munchkin Line Editor, Steve Jackson Games

Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin || Medium: @SJGames
Instagram: @stevejacksongames || YouTube: Steve Jackson Games

New Munchkin player? Visit our Munchkin 101 forum!
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:56 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.