Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-23-2016, 01:02 PM   #1
GranitePenguin's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Plainfield, IL
Default Munchkin Marvel - The Beyonder

When the Beyonder says to shuffle the dungeon deck, does that include the discards pile?
MIB #2214
GranitePenguin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2016, 10:17 AM   #2
Super Moderator
MunchkinMan's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Macungie, PA
Default Re: Munchkin Marvel - The Beyonder

Without mention of the discard pile, it could only mean the deck. There's nothing in the rules that imply that the discards and the deck mean the same thing.
Erik D. Zane
Munchkin NetRep --
MiB #1029
MunchkinMan is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:41 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.