Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-02-2016, 03:41 AM   #1
Grimstringer
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Default Lizard guy +Alchemist

Does the lizard guy + alchemist bonus to usable once only items stack?
making one shot items x4 in combats that help the monster???

Last edited by MunchkinMan; 09-02-2016 at 09:12 AM.
Grimstringer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2016, 09:43 AM   #2
MunchkinMan
Super Moderator
 
MunchkinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Macungie, PA
Default Re: Lizard guy +Alchemist

Yes, the multipliers will stack as long as you're playing one-shot Items for the Monster side.
__________________
Erik D. Zane
Munchkin NetRep -- munchkin@sjgames.com
MiB #1029
MunchkinMan is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:06 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.