Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-26-2016, 03:57 AM   #1
coldsun
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Default Lose Cards Bad Stuff

Hi, guys.
If Player faces Lose Cards Bad Stuff can Race(s) (or Class(es)) be one these cards? The easiest case for this question when Player got Bad Stuff of Monster The GM Made Himself but has only Race and Class with an empty hand. Should he discard Race and Class?
coldsun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2016, 08:22 AM   #2
Brf
 
Brf's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Default Re: Lose Cards Bad Stuff

The Bad Stuff does not specify which cards to discard, so you should be able to discard from any cards in your hand, or any cards you have in play, including classes or races.
Brf is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:17 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.