Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-30-2016, 06:43 PM   #1
kbra16
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Default Should've cleaned your chimney

If player A is cursed with should've cleaned your chimney, and player A gets a helper in the combat, can the helper recieve treasure still?
kbra16 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
chimney, helper

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:56 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.