Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-28-2016, 06:03 AM   #1
evikour
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Greece
Default Curse!Fool's Gold

The card says that you don't get any treasures from your next battle. Does it mean the next battle you win?I mean does the curse go away,if in your next round you fight a monster that you can't win and run away/suffer bad stuff?
What if before your next round comes,you join someone else's battle as a helper?Can this be considered as "your next fight" or do you have to be the main fighter? (Again does it have to be a victorious battle?)
Thanks a lot!
evikour is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2016, 11:56 AM   #2
MunchkinMan
Super Moderator
 
MunchkinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Macungie, PA
Default Re: Curse!Fool's Gold

Fortunately, it's the next combat, regardless of winning or losing.
__________________
Erik D. Zane
Munchkin NetRep -- munchkin@sjgames.com
MiB #1029
MunchkinMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2016, 01:16 PM   #3
evikour
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Greece
Default Re: Curse!Fool's Gold

Thank you very much!
What about the helper part of my question?
evikour is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:37 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.