Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101


Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-18-2015, 12:26 PM   #1
Join Date: Sep 2015
Default Trap!Garlic powder

My friend and I came to a disagreement about a play involving this card. He is a Vampire and we understand that there is no "stack" to resolve things. His argument is that since the rules say you can drop a Race/Class at anytime, that he can drop vampire as soon as I play it. I tell him that the curse must resolve before anything else is done and that this is an example of no "stack".
Who's right?
Max-level is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2015, 12:47 PM   #2
Super Moderator
MunchkinMan's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Macungie, PA
Default Re: Trap!Garlic powder

You are correct. You must resolve the Curse first.
Erik D. Zane
Munchkin NetRep --
MiB #1029
MunchkinMan is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:15 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.