Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-06-2015, 08:07 AM   #1
orangesjull
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Default About Gnome power

He can use a monster how a illusion..this is ok

But can i up to my illusion with +10 to monster for example?

So the illusion is monster level 12...can i add +10 to the monster to the illusion? to be level 22 my bonus?
orangesjull is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2015, 09:07 AM   #2
MunchkinMan
Super Moderator
 
MunchkinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Macungie, PA
Default Re: About Gnome power

No, you can't.

I'm leaving a link to a similar question which will probably answer any follow-up questions you might have.
__________________
Erik D. Zane
Munchkin NetRep -- munchkin@sjgames.com
MiB #1029
MunchkinMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2015, 10:24 AM   #3
orangesjull
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Default Re: About Gnome power

Quote:
Originally Posted by MunchkinMan View Post
No, you can't.

I'm leaving a link to a similar question which will probably answer any follow-up questions you might have.
Thanks you very much. A friend say me "yes yes you can do it" hehehe. Time for discuss with he!!
orangesjull is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:57 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.