Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-23-2015, 05:39 AM   #1
capitanTy-Ty
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Default crypt of concealment. cthulhu

hi
"you may switch crypt items or put smthng in emty crypt any time you are not in combat" -does it mean that item which is currently in crypt can't be used in combat? or item just gets bad stuff & curse immunity and still can be used by munchkin?
capitanTy-Ty is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
crypt of concealment, cthulhu

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:34 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.