Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-03-2015, 07:14 PM   #1
Join Date: Mar 2015
Default 2 monsters = 2 Levels?

If someone wanders in another monster and I beat both do I receive 2 levels?
Azarul is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2015, 07:37 PM   #2
Super Moderator
MunchkinMan's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Macungie, PA
Default Re: 2 monsters = 2 Levels?

The basics behind killing Monsters are: If you kill a Monster you get its level reward and its Treasure reward. So, if you are in a fight with two Monsters and you kill them, you would get the level and Treasure rewards from each Monster because you killed each one. So, if you killed a monster that gives 2 levels, and a Monster that gives 1 level, you'd get 3 levels.
Erik D. Zane
Munchkin NetRep --
MiB #1029
MunchkinMan is online now   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:26 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.