Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-08-2015, 09:42 AM   #1
Join Date: Feb 2015
Default Naughty ability question

The naughty card says that I can discard a card to add a monster to a combat. How many times can I do that in a single turn?
Brujah-99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2015, 07:50 PM   #2
Super Moderator
MunchkinMan's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Macungie, PA
Default Re: Naughty ability question

Naughty says that you may discard one card (which can come from your hand or from those you have in play) to add one Monster to any combat, which is stating the limit: You can only do this once per combat.
Erik D. Zane
Munchkin NetRep --
MiB #1029
MunchkinMan is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:00 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.