Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-21-2015, 03:52 PM   #1
Devonox
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Default Happy Face in Munchkin Zombie

"Use during any combat. +3 to either side, or +6 against an Undead Monster. Usable once only."

When fighting an undead monster does the +6 count for either or just the player?
Devonox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2015, 04:09 PM   #2
Mister Ed
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Portland, Oregon
Default Re: Happy Face in Munchkin Zombie

Just the for player. That's why it says "against".
Mister Ed is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2015, 06:18 PM   #3
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Happy Face in Munchkin Zombie

You can still use it for +3 to help an Undead monster, of course.
__________________
Andrew Hackard || Munchkin Line Editor, Steve Jackson Games

Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin || Medium: @SJGames
Instagram: @stevejacksongames || YouTube: Steve Jackson Games

New Munchkin player? Visit our Munchkin 101 forum!
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:16 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.