Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-06-2014, 05:13 AM   #1
Moldon
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: St-Petersburg, Russia
Default Embalming Fluid (Zombies 2)

Can I play ths card in fight with multiple monsters if one monster is Andead and other is not?
__________________
I'm Russian munchkinolog. Sorry for my English.
Moldon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2014, 08:27 AM   #2
MunchkinMan
Super Moderator
 
MunchkinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Macungie, PA
Default Re: Embalming Fluid (Zombies 2)

As long as there's an Undead Monster in the fight, you can use Embalming Fluid.
__________________
Erik D. Zane
Munchkin NetRep -- munchkin@sjgames.com
MiB #1029
MunchkinMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:10 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.