Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-02-2014, 01:21 AM   #1
ThePokergod
 
ThePokergod's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Mentor, OH
Default Solar Eclipse

In Munchkin Cthulu, the solar eclipse card specified all participants in combat. Is that the fighter and helper, or anyone who threw a one shot item in combat? We were confused as to how to decide the items when this card was played.
ThePokergod is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2014, 04:55 AM   #2
MunchkinMan
Super Moderator
 
MunchkinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Macungie, PA
Default Re: Solar Eclipse

Adding Monster Enhancers and one-shot Items does not make one a participant. Only the main combatant and his helper (if one exists) would be considered participants.
__________________
Erik D. Zane
Munchkin NetRep -- munchkin@sjgames.com
MiB #1029
MunchkinMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:20 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.