Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-18-2014, 12:29 PM   #1
Zugzwain
 
Zugzwain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Reno, Nv
Default The chicken & the wight brothers

If you have the chicken on your head can you wear head gear or put head gear on?
__________________
Munchkin 1-8, legends, conan, pathfinder, all 12 jumbo d6, all jolly jumbo, all 12 level counter dice, and many boosters.

Last edited by Andrew Hackard; 07-18-2014 at 12:48 PM.
Zugzwain is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2014, 12:49 PM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: The chicken & the wight brothers

Yes. Nothing on the card prevents you from putting on (or taking off, for that matter) Headgear.
__________________
Andrew Hackard || Munchkin Line Editor, Steve Jackson Games

Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin || Medium: @SJGames
Instagram: @stevejacksongames || YouTube: Steve Jackson Games

New Munchkin player? Visit our Munchkin 101 forum!
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:42 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.