Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-07-2014, 11:02 AM   #1
Join Date: Jul 2014
Default Cheat Card

If you use the cheat card to play an item, for example, the Unnatural Axe card, which is Warrior Only and a Big Item, because you are not a warrior, but it is still legal for you to wield and carry a Big item. Can you still use another Big item because the Unnatural Axe is being cheated?
Zose25 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2014, 11:17 AM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Cheat Card

Yes. Cheat! lifts any and all usage restrictions on the Item it is attached to.
Andrew Hackard || Munchkin Line Editor, Steve Jackson Games

Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin || Medium: @SJGames
Instagram: @stevejacksongames || YouTube: Steve Jackson Games

New Munchkin player? Visit our Munchkin 101 forum!
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:37 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.