Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-08-2014, 10:40 PM   #1
GrivGodmode
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Default Some sort of 1h Duck, Munchkin Impossible

I don't recall the name of this card, but basically it says this:
+1 combat bonus
You may roll a d6 * 200 to determine the worth of the duck. But you may only roll on your turn.

If a curse making the cursed player discard an item, and then every other player must discard an item or items to reach the value of the item discarded by the cursed player.

Player 1 discards item of 500g.
Player 2 rolls dice to determine value of duck, it is >500, gives duck away to satisfy curse.

Question: Can the possessor of the duck, roll to determine the value of the duck in order to give that item away, or would the duck always be 200g until it's his turn, then he can roll to adjust it's value for that turn only?
GrivGodmode is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:12 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.