Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-12-2014, 04:07 PM   #1
Dudimus
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Default Conan helps out at the end of combat

So if I ended combat with an instant victory ability, say the wizard's charm spell or a friendship potion, you would still have the opportunity to play a card in the combat. Usually this would have to be a wandering monster or something to have any real affect.

But could Conan Helps Out be played even if there aren't any monsters left in the combat? I think the card is technically played on the combat, not on any specific monsters, so by the rules it seems like it should work as long as it is within the reasonable time to interfere with combat.
Dudimus is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:23 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.