Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-01-2013, 08:18 PM   #1
Join Date: Sep 2013
Default Brain Teaser Question

In combat, someone played Dead Last on the combatant to drop him lower than the monster. After all the cards were played and combat about to be resolved, a player used Brain Teaser to erase everything and nullify combat. Does the swapped level from Dead Last still apply, or is it nullified when Brain Teaser returns cards to their owner's hands?
Redheadedtechie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2013, 09:13 PM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Brain Teaser Question

Dead Last is a Curse, not a card that directly affects the combat, and Brain Teaser would not reverse its effect.
Andrew Hackard || Munchkin Line Editor, Steve Jackson Games

Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin || Medium: @SJGames
Instagram: @stevejacksongames || YouTube: Steve Jackson Games

New Munchkin player? Visit our Munchkin 101 forum!
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:00 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.