Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-27-2015, 02:06 AM   #1
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: St-Petersburg, Russia
Default Epic Cyborg "Assimilation" clarification

Can I have more than one Drone simultaneous?
I'm Russian munchkinolog. Sorry for my English.
Moldon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2016, 04:08 AM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Epic Cyborg "Assimilation" clarification

Nothing in the Epic Munchkin rules says you can't.
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor
If you have a question that isn't getting answered, we have a thread for that.

Let people like what they like. Don't be a gamer hater.

#PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2020, 07:49 AM   #3
Frodo In Bree
Join Date: May 2018
Default Re: Epic Cyborg "Assimilation" clarification

But can the epic Cyborg Assimilation be used more than once in a combat when fighting multiple monsters?
Frodo In Bree is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:45 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.