Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Roleplaying > The Fantasy Trip

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-01-2019, 07:11 AM   #11
zot
 
Join Date: May 2018
Default Re: Summoned Creatures and Actions

Quote:
Originally Posted by xane View Post
Engage is not really an action, what matters is if the archer is engaged by the wolf by virtue of being in one of the wolf's front hexes, instantly the wolf appears the archer is now "engaged" and can now only take actions for an engaged figure, one of those is (l), but they cannot do that the next turn.
It's not that engage is an action, it's whether it actually makes sense to be engaged by something that can't attack. Like by someone who is tied up, for instance.
zot is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:28 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.