Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 01-03-2016, 10:14 AM   #1
Join Date: Oct 2015
Default Apocalypse Seventh Seal endgame clarification

I searched the forums to see if this was already addressed so my apologies if I overlooked it somehow.

My question, as the thread title implies, is about the endgame when the seventh seal is open. The rules state that the winner is the one with the highest bonuses from cards in play.

My playing group interprets this as meaning all items equipped AND carried regardless of any restriction to your class etc.

I just want to check that this is the correct interpretation.
Mathgeni is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:16 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.