Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-31-2010, 11:10 AM   #1
Join Date: Jul 2010
Default gnome illusion

hello there,i got a question...when a gnome use illusion can he boost-enchant his illusion monster with a wondering moster???
for ex:i am against a lvl 14 monster and i use illusion,know i got my lvl plus monsters lvl and then i use wondering monster to fight by my monsters side...
is that possible?

petrospiz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2010, 01:07 PM   #2
figMiNT's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: It changes
Default Re: gnome illusion


Originally Posted by Perfectlypink64
Ok, but the card says you may use on any monster during combat, so is the illusioned monster just considered an illusion or is it a monster that is in combat?

Originally Posted by Andrew Hackard View Post
It's just an illusion.
Wandering Monster is meant to add another Monster to a fight, not an Illusion. So from that I would say you could not. But enhancers may be played on the Illusion normally.
figMiNT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2010, 01:08 PM   #3
MunchkinMan's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Macungie, PA
Default Re: gnome illusion

No. Only Monster Enhancers (cards that specifically say "+X to Monster").
Erik D. Zane
Munchkin NetRep --
MiB #1029
MunchkinMan is offline   Reply With Quote

gnome, illusion

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:28 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.