Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-30-2011, 10:34 AM   #1
Gaiuspud
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Default Multiple mate cards

So if you happen to have multiple mate cards in your deck, can someone play more than one on the same monster?
Gaiuspud is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2011, 02:17 PM   #2
MunchkinMan
 
MunchkinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Macungie, PA
Default Re: Multiple mate cards

Yes, but each Mate (or Mate-like card) creates one copy of the original Monster. In other words, playing Mate on a Monster that already has a Mate (or an Evil Twin or a Stunt Double) creates one more Monster, not two more Monsters.
__________________
Erik D. Zane
Munchkin NetRep -- munchkin@sjgames.com
MiB #1029
MunchkinMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
combat, mate

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:03 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.