Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin Collectible Card Game

Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 07-09-2018, 02:28 AM   #1
Join Date: May 2018
Default Amulet of Ridiculous Power

Hello, there!

So, Amulet of Ridiculous Power is a loot that allows you to deal 1 damage to a ally/monster when you play a damage-dealing mischief.

This got me thinking... would Amulet of Ridiculous Power trigger if I were to use the Give Blood ability of a Mischief?

For instance: If I play Blood Geyser and I Give Blood 1, would I be able to draw 2 cards and deal 1 damage to an Ally or Monster?

Last edited by DarthBayne; 07-12-2018 at 10:22 PM.
DarthBayne is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:42 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.