Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-28-2018, 12:31 PM   #1
Join Date: Jan 2018
Location: Belarus
Default Changing Dungeons

During my turn, can I open only one Dungeon, or a few?
If I draw a Portal face up and enter a new Dungeon, can I play then another Portal from my hand and after that discard four cards from my hand in order to draw a new Dungeon?
Zmicier is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2018, 01:29 PM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Changing Dungeons

Yes, all of that would be legal. You cannot choose to play more than one Portal on a turn, but Portals you find when you kick down the door don't count against that, and there's no restriction other than your hand size on discarding cards to add Dungeons on your turn.
Andrew Hackard || Munchkin Line Editor, Steve Jackson Games

Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin || Medium: @SJGames
Instagram: @stevejacksongames || YouTube: Steve Jackson Games

New Munchkin player? Visit our Munchkin 101 forum!
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:50 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.