Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 05-12-2012, 10:39 AM   #1
The Big Boo
 
The Big Boo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Mushroom Kingdom
Default Another cheat and ship enhancer question?

A person can play a ship card and use a cheat card to play a second ship card.

Or a person can play a ship card and use a cheat card to add a ship enhancer that they could not normally use (such as british using a poop deck)

This much we all know to be true,



What my friend did the other night was play a ship card, a few turns later used cheat to add the poop deck even though they were british, then claims that the cheat affected the whole ship so was now leagally allowed to play a second ship.

Is that correct do ships and ship enhancers become one and so a cheat card affects them all as if they were one item?
The Big Boo is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Tags
cheat, enhancer, ship

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:18 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.