Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 05-03-2007, 05:33 PM   #1
Incard's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Woburn, MA
Default can I do THIS?

In reading the FAQ for Munchkin, I came across the item about using a class' power in combat, then discarding the class. The example was for the Warrior class. Any bonuses granted by discarding remain for the combat, you may then play another class. Let's say I've discarded 3 cards for a +3 bonus, then discarded Warrior. Here's my questions (prepare for Munchkinry):

Can I play another Warrior card and then discard further cards, potentially exceeding the +3 limit?
"It is mercy, compassion and forgiveness I lack, not rationality" -Beatrix Kiddo
Incard is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:20 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.