![]() |
![]() |
#1 |
Join Date: Apr 2015
|
![]()
Just started playing Munchkin Treasure Hunt. The rule says you can have up to two permanent cards face up, when fighting the monsters. But are you then allowed to add one one-time card (which you then discard after use)? In effect using three cards worth of points?
|
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
#2 |
Munchkin Line Editor
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
|
![]()
You can use any number of One-Time cards that you want, adding their bonuses to your die roll and the Permanent bonuses you have in play.
__________________
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor #PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23 Let people like what they like. |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
Tags |
rules clarification |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | |
|
|