Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin Collectible Card Game

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-28-2018, 02:33 PM   #1
Trapt888
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Default Regeneration

When a card would normally be squished, but for whatever reason is moved to the stash, I.e. The rangers power, is the card stashed face up? Also, if that happens," and the card has an ability that happens on survival, does that count as having survived?
Trapt888 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2018, 07:57 PM   #2
unstashed
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Default Re: Regeneration

Quote:
Originally Posted by Trapt888 View Post
When a card would normally be squished, but for whatever reason is moved to the stash, I.e. The rangers power, is the card stashed face up? Also, if that happens," and the card has an ability that happens on survival, does that count as having survived?
Regenerate
A keyword ability. When this is squished, it is stashed face-down instead of moved to the discard pile. This is an interrupt that takes effect before the card is moved to the discard pile.

Also, it doesn't survive; otherwise, it wouldn't need to be regenerated. To regenerate, the condition of being squished must be met.
__________________
Check out my Munchkin CCG fan site: www.unstashed.net
unstashed is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:19 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.