Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-11-2015, 09:57 PM   #1
Join Date: Oct 2015
Default Dead Friend (Munchkin Bites)

The Dead Friend card says if a player had died during the game that it can be a +5 instead. If a player entered combat with it as the +2 bonus can a player decide during combat that it is the +5 instead? If yes on the first question, can the decision still be made during combat if they have to unequip another item to make that decision legal?

Insight here would be helpful as there was rather grave dispute about it.
Mathgeni is offline   Reply With Quote

bites, combat, dead friend

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:04 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.