Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-10-2019, 01:36 PM   #1
WisperLight
 
Join Date: Aug 2019
Default Help with Gnome ability

Me as a gnome summoned monster to fighting for me in battle, then my opponent used his "Curse! Change Race" card for change my race, should the monster summoned by me to disappear or not?

Last edited by WisperLight; 08-10-2019 at 01:50 PM.
WisperLight is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2019, 09:58 PM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Help with Gnome ability

You've already played the monster, so you keep the bonus.
__________________
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor
#PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23

Let people like what they like.
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2019, 06:09 AM   #3
WisperLight
 
Join Date: Aug 2019
Default Re: Help with Gnome ability

Quote:
Originally Posted by Andrew Hackard View Post
You've already played the monster, so you keep the bonus.
Thx Andrew!
WisperLight is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:56 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.