Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-05-2019, 08:27 AM   #1
TheMighyJew
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
Default In a fight , can be more than 2 monsters?

one example can be if someone adds a monster and then another player wants to add a monster( 3 monsters in total) .
Another example is putting a card that doubles a monster(another monster of same kind appears ) and then some one want to add monster ( 3 in total ) .
if the answer is "no" , if i fight against 2 monsters and i use a spell to make 1 fly away ( 1 stays ) , can the opponents now add another 1 ( will be the 3rd monster but because i flew away the fight still has 2 in total ) ?

thank you .
TheMighyJew is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2019, 09:51 AM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: In a fight , can be more than 2 monsters?

There is no limit to the number of monsters that can be added to a fight.
__________________
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor || New Munchkin player? Check out our Munchkin 101 forum!
#PlayMunchkin to get our attention on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23

Forum issues? Visit Forum Feedback and Help or email forums@sjames.com
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:27 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.